Meet the Staff

Natural Gas Supply Association Staff Contacts

Dena Wiggins
President and CEO
dena.wiggins@ngsa.org

Carol Butler
Executive Assistant to the President & Office Manager
carol.butler@ngsa.org

Jenny Fordham
Senior Vice President – Government Affairs
jenny.fordham@ngsa.org

Casey Gold
Manager, Regulatory Affairs
casey.gold@ngsa.org

Patricia Jagtiani
Executive Vice President
patricia.jagtiani@ngsa.org

Daphne Magnuson
Director of Public Affairs
daphne.magnuson@ngsa.org

Charlie Riedl
Executive Director, Center for LNG and Vice President, NGSA
charlie.riedl@ngsa.org

Peri Ulrey
Director and Chief Economist
peri.ulrey@ngsa.org

 

Comments are closed.