Meet the Staff

Natural Gas Supply Association Staff Contacts

Dena Wiggins
President and CEO

Carol Butler
Executive Assistant to the President & Office Manager

Katharine Ehly
Senior Policy Advisor

Jenny Fordham
Senior Vice President – Government Affairs

Casey Gold
Director, Regulatory Affairs

Patricia Jagtiani
Executive Vice President

Daphne Magnuson
Vice President of Strategic Communications

Hinson Peters
Strategic Communications Manager

Charlie Riedl
Executive Director, Center for LNG and Vice President, NGSA

Peri Ulrey
Director and Chief Economist


Comments are closed.